The Ping Publication Welcomes its New Set of Pingsters for the S.Y 2011-2012

After the 2-week scouting and screening for talented and skilled writers of ICI’s official publication “The Ping“ , the organization welcomes  its new members in a meeting last August 1, 2011 at ICI Annex 1, LR 1. The moderator and also the language consultant of the whole organization, Mr. Sean B. Boglosa congratulates them for making it to the team. Afterwards, the Editor-in-Chief for this year’s batch Mr. Arbil D. Ocutare briefly explains how the whole operation of the Ping will come into success requiring their full cooperation as members. They listen attentively as Mr. Sean Boglosa introduces them the rules and regulations of the organization. Excitement can be seen in their eyes as he tells them that they will be given different freebies like button pins, Ping shirts, writing kit bags and will benefit the free seminar-workshops on team building, technical and creative writing and journalism writing. Also, Mr. Boglosa gives each of them a copy of The Ping’s calendar of activities for the S.Y 2011-2012. He further explains to them their expected tasks based on their capabilities.

They couldn’t agree more and after a few minutes they sign the oath of membership. This oath states that any member of the organization old or new must fully cooperate and participate in any activity the group intends to conduct for the next few months.

Quando a parceira interrompe a relação oral e tenta iniciar a penetração, existe uma pequena pausa na estimulação que pode durar vários segundos. O chá do alecrim é digestivo e sudorífero, o que faz aliviar os sintomas da má digestão.

Here are the new members of The Ping’s 7th batch:

Editor-in-Chief Arbil D. Ocutare

Writers Jolly M. Vallente

Shene Ann Joy A. Velez

Charena Shane Fontanilla

Nordin A. Sarip

Quennie Arjee B. Tan

Layout Artist Jerick Carlo V. Almeda

Graphic Artist Merjan G. Buhawe II

Photojournalist Joshua Dave F. Tonido


Cartoonists Monica V. Francisco

Alchem P. Salaum


Data Managers Lovely Ann Carreon

Mercy Grace G. Nadayag